Information on:

Shiloh Museum of Ozark History

Shiloh Museum of Ozark History
118 West Johnson Avenue
479-750-8165

About the mseum:


The Shiloh Museum of Ozark History is a regional history museum focusing on the Northwest Arkansas Ozarks. The museum takes its name from the pioneer community of Shiloh, which became Springdale in the 1870s.Most of what you'll see at the museum highlights the real shapers of Ozark history - the everyday men, women, and children who lived in our towns and rural communities. Along with exhibits, you can explore six historic buildings on the museum grounds. We also have a research library with a collection of over 500,000 photographs of Ozark life.

 

Mission Statement:
The Shiloh Museum of Ozark History serves the public by providing resources for finding meaning, enjoyment, and inspiration in the exploration of the Arkansas Ozarks.



Shiloh Museum of Ozark History is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Shiloh Museum of Ozark History

Exhibition - Make Do

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Make Do

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Make Do

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Good Eats

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Good Eats

Exhibition - Make Do

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Make Do

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Make Do

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Good Eats

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Good Eats

Exhibition - Make Do

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Make Do

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Make Do

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Good Eats

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Good Eats

Exhibition - Make Do

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Make Do

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Make Do

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Good Eats

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Good Eats

Exhibition - Make Do

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Make Do

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Make Do

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Good Eats

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Good Eats

Exhibition - Make Do

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Make Do

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Make Do

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Good Eats

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Good Eats

Exhibition - Make Do

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Exhibition - Make Do

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Springdale, AR
Read More »
Exhibition - Make Do

Photos